Shared Services

Pursuant to the NEC Decision 252 of 2020 and the approved Digital Transformation Policy 2020, The Department of Information and Communication is tasked to coordinate and implement e-Government and ICT Programs across all Government Departments and Agencies. Consistent with the government policy directions, The Department of Communication has established a government sanctioned cloud infrastructure called the “eGavman Cloud” and has enabled the following services;

All this services are sanctioned by the Government and implemented by DICT as part of the Digital Transformation Policy implementation program in 2021. DICT is currently using the government sanction Virtual Private Cloud hosted on the Amazon cloud platform, while plans are in place to migrate all cloud services back in to the country once work is finalized on the On Premise Cloud Infrastructure.

Infrastructure as a Service
Software as a Service